Science Media Centre

Science Media Centre

In the News

Radio NZ: Science and innovation boards funding announced

Peter Griffin posted in on January 6th, 2011.

Two new, independent boards which will be responsible for science and innovation funding, have been set up and their members announced. They will be chaired by Dr William Rolleston and Professor Sir David Skegg, respectively. An excerpt: (read in full) Research, Science & Technology Minister Wayne Mapp says the boards will be key players in […]

Copyright 2017 Science Media Centre (New Zealand)

Disclaimer | Privacy Policy